CPAC Member Benefit: Musical Night-In with Wakin Chau (Free while Pre-registration Required!)

CPAC’s sponsor and long-term partner, TD invites you to join us in celebrating the Lunar New Year with an amazing hour-long evening by renowned musician Wakin Chau. Don’t miss this great show!

Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Time: 8 p.m.ET | 5 p.m. PT | 6 p.m. MT

Duration: 1 hour

Please register at the link below before January 27, 2022. Spots are limited. Please register now! Invitations are not transferable.

The show will be broadcast live in Mandarin. If you would like to watch the version with subtitles in other languages, please register by clicking one of the following links:

Registration:

English

French

Simplified Chinese

Traditional Chinese

Important! When registering, you need to select and fill in:

Please indicate which TD business group invited you to this event:

Insurance

Name of TD employee who invited you (First& Last Name):

Ronda-Lee Gordon

Meet the Talent:

Please read the attached poster for more details.