2014 CPAC 奖学金助学金得主名单


2014 Recipients 获得者

Please click recipient names to view more information.

Scholarships 大学奖学金

Name of Scholarships

Name in English


CPAC – TDIMM Prestigious Andrew Wong University of Waterloo
CPAC – Tianbao Lauren Chan Queen’s University
CPAC – Queen Financial Group Shannon Wong Queen’s University
CPAC – Investors Group Nia King University of Guelph

Awards 高中奖学金

Name of Awards

Name in English


CPAC G10 Award Weizhen Sheng Bayview Secondary School
CPAC – CPA G11 Award Heather Wenni Tang University of Toronto Schools
CPAC G11 Award Zicheng (Newton) Zheng Markville Secondary School
CPAC G12 Award Tommaso Iacobelli University of Windsor

Bursaries 助学金

Name of Bursaries

Name in English


CPAC Bursary Grace Zhang University of Alberta
CPAC Bursary Steffi  Stephenson University of Western Ontario


Previous Years Recipients 往届得主

2014 Winners 2013 Winners 2012 Winners
2011 Winners 2010 Winners 2009 Winners
2008 Winners 2007 Winners 2006 Winners
2005 Winners 2004 Winners 2003 Winners
2002 Winners 2001 Winners 2000 Winners